Våran Personal

Mats Olsson
Rektor
mats.olsson@alsalam.se
Solveig Sandin
Lärare
solveig.sandin@alsalam.se
Ghuzal Arsalan
Lärare
ghuzal.arsala@alsalam.se


Mikael Hjalmarsson
Lärare
mikael.hjalmarsson@alsalam.se
Åsa Nilsson
Lärare
asa.nilsson@alsalam.se


Jennifer Ucar
Lärare
jennifer.ucar@alsalam.se
Veronica Wilhelmsson
Lärare
veronica.wilhelmsson@al…
Abdulrahman Raoof
Lärare
abdulrahman.raoof@alsalam.se

Josef Ibrahim
Lärare
josef.ibrahim@alsalam.se
Sven Göran Isaksson

Lärare
sven.isaksson@alsalam.se
Sylvi Andersson
Lärare
sylvi.andersson@alsalam.se

Anna Lundmark
Lärare (Bild och Musik)
anna.lundmark@alsalam.se
Amra Mahic
Lärare
amra.mahic@alsalam.se
Amanda Kuru
Lärare
amanda.kuru@alsalam.se

 Rolf Andersson
Lärare (Träslöjd)
rolf@alsalam.se

Lotta Fredriksson
Lärare (Syslöjd)
lotta.fredriksson@alsalam.se
Charlotta Missfeldt
Lärare
charlotta.missfeldt@alsalam.se


Tara Baker
Lärare
tara.baker@alsalam.se
Nadja Awad
Lärare
nadja.awad@alsalam.se
Lejla Sijercic
Lärare
lejla.sijercic@alsalam.se

Lenia Fatah
Fritids
lenia.fatah@alsalam.se

Efaff Bilal
Lärare (Modersmål)
efaff@alsalam.se
Rajab Nour Elhouda
Lärare
nour.elhouda@alsalam.se

Hanan Abdulkhalek
Kurator
hanan@alsalam.se
Ahmed Aden
Skolhälsa
ahmed@alsalam.se
Mohammad Asif Aslam
Skolläkare
asif.mohammed@alsalam.se

Nesad Kadric
IT-avdelning
it@risalah.se
Abdurahim Qabha
Personal- och ekonomichef
abdurahim@alsalam.se

Omran Dhifallah
Köket
omran.dhifallah@alsalam.se
Muhamed Fadil
Köket
muhamed.fadil@alsalam.se
Mohammad Tarshahani
Köket
mohammad.tarshahani@alsalam.se

 


Hedi Dhifallah
Vaktmästare
vaktmastare@alsalam.se
Abdallah Armoush
Lokalvårdare
abdallah.armoush@alsalam.se

Kommentarer inaktiverade.