Våran Personal

Solveig Sandin
Lärare
solveig.sandin@alsalam.se
Ghuzal Arsalan
Lärare
ghuzal.arsala@alsalam.se


Mikael Hjalmarsson
Lärare
mikael.hjalmarsson@alsalam.se
Åsa Nilsson
Lärare
asa.nilsson@alsalam.se

Rajab Nour Elhouda
Lärare
nour.elhouda@alsalam.se
Veronica Wilhelmsson
Lärare
veronica.wilhelmsson@al…
Abdulrahman Rashid
Lärare
abdulrahman.rashid@alsalam.se


Jennifer Ucar
Lärare
jennifer.ucar@alsalam.se
Meriam Benzineb
Lärare
meriam.benzineb@alsalam.se

Anna Lundmark
Lärare (Bild och Musik)
anna.lundmark@alsalam.se
Celestine Ndifor
Lärare
celestine.ndifor@alsalam.se
Aaliyah Ibrahim
Lärare
aaliyah.ibrahim@alsalam.se

 Rolf Andersson
Lärare (Träslöjd)
rolf@alsalam.se

Lotta Fredriksson
Lärare (Syslöjd)
lotta.fredriksson@alsalam.se
Marjo Vaarala
Lärare
marjo.vaarala@alsalam.se


Tara Baker
Lärare
tara.baker@alsalam.se
Nadja Awad
Lärare
nadja.awad@alsalam.se


Efaff Hegaze
Lärare (Modersmål)
efaff@alsalam.se

Hanan Abdulkhalek
Kurator
hanan@alsalam.se
Ahmed Aden
Skolhälsa
ahmed@alsalam.se
Mohammad Asif Aslam
Skolläkare
asif.mohammed@alsalam.se

Nesad Kadric
IT-avdelning
it@risalah.se
Mesud Muhic
Receptionist och sekreterare
mesud.muhic@risalah.se
Abdurahim Qabha
Personal- och ekonomichef
abdurahim@alsalam.se

Omran Dhifallah
Köket
omran.dhifallah@alsalam.se
Muhamed Fadil
Köket
muhamed.fadil@alsalam.se
Mohammad Tarshahani
Köket
mohammad.tarshahani@alsalam.se

 


Hedi Dhifallah
Vaktmästare
vaktmastare@alsalam.se
Abdallah Armoush
Lokalvårdare
abdallah.armoush@alsalam.se

Kommentarer inaktiverade.